Reindeer Feeding Schedule:
Monday through Friday:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday

PST (Pacific) – 3PM

MST (Mountain) – 4PM

CST (Central) – 5PM

EST (Eastern) – 6PM

GMT UTC – 11PM