Montgomery Gentry’s New Album, “20 Years of Hits"

Prior to Troy Gentry’s passing in September last year, he and  Eddie Montgomery had re-recorded many of their signature songs for a new album, Montgomery Gentry: 20 Years of Hits.

The new 12-song album, which will be released on Nov. 16, features a  number of guest artists, including Darius Rucker, Brad Paisley, Granger  Smith, Colt Ford, Rodney Atkins and Jimmie Allen.

“20 years of hits, I can’t believe it’s been 20 years of hits,” says  Eddie. “Seems like just yesterday me and T-Roy were just getting started. I can’t thank everyone of our friends who sang on this album  enough. It still blows my mind that in 20 years I’m still hitting the  road and still out there. I know I’d probably never have been here and  have 20 years of hits if it wasn’t for T-Roy. Me and T-Roy want to thank  everyone from the bottom of our hearts, the Man upstairs and our  American heroes.”

The new album is available for pre-order now, with instant-grat track “Lucky Man.”

Montgomery Gentry: 20 Years of Hits

  1. “Back When I Knew It All” (feat. Brad Paisley)
  2. “Hillbilly Shoes” (feat. Granger Smith)
  3. “Hell Yeah” (feat. Jimmie Allen)
  4. “What Do You Think About That” (feat. Colt Ford)
  5. “My Town”
  6. “Lucky Man” (feat. Darius Rucker)
  7. “Where I Come From”
  8. “Something to Be Proud Of” (feat. Logan Mize)
  9. “Some People Change”
  10. “Better Me”
  11. “One in Every Crowd” (feat. Rodney Atkins)
  12. “Gone”




Content Goes Here